NSW side for Origin 1

0 Submitted by on Tue, 20 May 2014, 11:26

The VB NSW side for Origin I next Wednesday, May 28th has been announced and is as follows:
Jarryd Hayne
Daniel Tupou
Michael Jennings
Josh Morris
Brett Morris
Josh Reynolds
Trent Hodkinson
James Tamou
Rabbie Farah
Aaron Woods
Beau Scott
Ryan Hoffman
Paul Gallen (c)

Trent Merrin
Anthony Watmough
Tony Williams
Josh Jackson
Luke Lewis



Written by

Avid Canberra Raiders and Denver Broncos fan. Father of two and lover of all...well, not quite.

No Comments Yet.

leave a comment